NamaJawatanEmel [@mot.gov.my]Tel
Kapten Mohamad Halim Bin AhmedSetiausaha Bahagian m_halim03-8892 1286
Norhasliza Binti Mat SallehTimbalan Setiausaha Bahagian norhasliza03-8892 1288
Bianus Bin MuyouKetua Unit IMSAS bianus03-8892
Suzaila Binti ShaharudinKetua Penolong Setiausaha suzaila03-8892
Zalikha Binti MoslimKetua Penolong Setiausaha zalikha03-8892 1291
Abdul Rahman Bin HashimKetua Penolong Setiausaha abdulrahman03-8892 1292
Asnah Binti Abu SemanKetua Penolong Setiausaha asnah03-8892 1294
Zainiah Aini Binti Mohd YusofKetua Penolong Setiausaha zainiah_aini03-8892 1179
Joanne Koo Yoke AnnPenolong Setiausaha Kanan joanne03-8892 1479
Mohd Afzan Bin AzmanPenolong Setiausaha Kanan mohdafzan03-8892 1297
Mohd Akmal Arif Bin Mohd YusofPenolong Setiausaha akmal03-8892 1305
Mohd Asyraf Bin Mohd AminPenolong Setiausaha Kanan m.asyraf03-8892 1423
Nur Hidayah Binti IsmailPenolong Setiausaha Kanan nurhidayah03-8892 1301
Shazrina Binti Mohd HanifiahPenolong Setiausaha Kanan shazrina03-8892 1141
Emranhelmie Bin BuhariPenolong Setiausaha emranhelmie03-8892
Izzat Baihaqi Bin Abu BakarPenolong Atase Maritim izzat03-8892
Malvindran A/L RaviePenolong Setiausaha malvindran03-8892 1300
Nadarajan A/L PerumalPenolong Setiausaha nadarajan03-8892 1304
Siti Umainah Binti Abd AzitPenolong Setiausaha umainah03-8892 1299
Tuah Mahathir Bin MuhamadPenolong Setiausaha tuahmahathir03-8892
Rima Idalis Binti IdrisSetiausaha Pejabat-Timbalan Setiausaha Bahagian rima03-8892 1289
Siti Emilia Binti Mohammad LatiffSetaiusaha Pejabat-Setiausaha Bahagian emilia03-8892 1287
Mastura Binti Abdul MajeedPembantu Tadbir mastura03 8892 1307
Suhaizah Binti Mohd NorPembantu Tadbir suhaizah03-8892 1309
Ami Zamira Binti ZakariaPembantu Tadbir zamira03-8892 1312
Mazlina Binti Abd KarimPembantu Tadbir mazlina03-8892 1310
Norjuliana Binti AliasPembantu Tadbir norjuliana03-8892 1313
Syafiq Bin AzizanPembantu Tadbir syafiq_azizan03-8892 1308
Ahmad Kamil Bin SindinPembantu Operasi kamil03-8892 1314
Foong Han YangPenolong Setiausahafoong03-8892 1550
Mohd Fairoz Bin RozaliAtase Maritim 1fairoz+44 (0)20 3931 6196