NamaJawatanEmel [@mot.gov.my]Tel
Guna Arulalan DavidSetiausaha Bahagian guna03-8892 1172
Idahaizura Binti IbrahimTimbalan Setiausaha Bahagian idahaizura03-8892 1174
Hisalmizan Binti Mat KimiKetua Penolong Setiausaha hisalmizan03-8892 1178
Nor Muhaida Binti IsmailKetua Penolong Setiausaha muhaida03-8892 1551
Poovan A/L ArumugamKetua Penolong Setiausaha poovan03-8892 1384
Sharifah Asmawati Binti Syed Abd RahmanKetua Penolong Setiausaha asmawati03-8892 1182
Ahmad Afendi Bin Mohamad IsaPenolong Setiausaha afendi03-8892 1478
Nor Shuhada Binti RazmanPenolong Setiausaha Kanan shuhada.razman03-8892 1188
Nurul Nadia Binti FauziPenolong Setiausaha nurul_nadia03-8892 1192
Siti Farah Alwani Binti ZainudinPenolong Setiausaha Kanan alwani03-8892 1190
Mohd Fairus Bin A.RahimPenolong Setiausaha fairus03-8892 1184
Naomi Zafaruz Binti JulkiflePenolong Setiausaha Kanan naomi03-8892 1018
Noor Ameera Binti MazlanPenolong Setiausaha noorameera03-8892 1531
Nor Hidayah Binti AziziPenolong Setiausaha Kanan norhidayah03-8892 1193
Aniq Iskandar Bin IsmailPenolong Pegawai Tadbir aniq03-8892 1273
Norafidah Binti HassimSetiausaha Pejabat-Setiausaha Bahagian norafidah03-8892 1173
Siti Khalijah Binti KasaPenolong Akauntan sitikhalijah03-8892 1194
Marina binti IsmailPembantu Tadbir marina03-8892 1210
Mohd Salleh Bin OsmanPembantu Tadbir salleh03-8892 1205
Norhashimas Binti Ab HamidPembantu Tadbir hashimas03-8892 1197
Elya Satini Binti OsmanSetiausaha Pejabat-Timbalan Setiausaha Bahagian elya03-8892 1175
Nadiatul Roziah Binti Md DinPembantu Tadbir nadiatul03-8892 1207
Noor Azlina Binti AnuarPembantu Tadbir noorazlina03-8892 1201
Norhartini Binti SaidinPembantu Tadbir norhartini03-8892 1203
Nur Natasha Anis Binti Mohd NoorPembantu Tadbir natasha_anis03-8892 1445
Nurfizawati Binti IbrahimPembantu Tadbir nurfizawati03-8892 1206
Siti Azizah Binti OmarPembantu Tadbir s.azizah03-8892 1202
Siti Nadiha Binti AzemiPembantu Tadbir nadiha03-8892 1538
Tuan Sazliza Azlinda Binti Tuan YaacobPembantu Tadbir sazliza03-8892 1199
Zatul Iffah Binti Abdul AzizPembantu Tadbir zatul_iffah03-8892 1536