NamaJawatanEmel [@mot.gov.my]Tel
YBrs. Dr. Rosbi Binti Abd. RahmanSetiausaha Bahagian rosbi03-8892 1082
Dr. Anis Mardiana Binti AbdullahTimbalan Setiausaha Bahagian III anismardiana03- 8892 1276
Rosnina Binti YaacobTimbalan Setiausaha Bahagian I rosnina03-8892 1377
Vanitha MohanTimbalan Setiausaha Bahagian II vanitha03-8892 1381
Kanageswary@Sanggitha A/P K.SelvakumaranKetua Penolong Setiausaha Kanan kanageswary03-8892 1261
Khairul Nizam Bin HashimKetua Penolong Setiausaha Kanan nizamh03-8892 1084
Mohd Fazril Bin Mohd ZubirPegawai KPI fazril03-8892 1410
Mohd Sukhairy Bin SutanKetua Penolong Setiausaha Kanan sukhairy03-8892
Priscilla Bong Anak Samson OnggieKetua Penolong Setiausaha Kanan priscillab03-8892 1086
Tengku Kahar Muzaffar Bin Tengku Mohd Yusof AnuarKetua Penolong Setiausaha Kanan tengkukahar03-8892 1535
YBhg. Datin Alena Binti OmarKetua Penolong Setiausaha Kanan alena03-8892 1537
Azwana Binti Mohamad @ AhmadKetua Penolong Setiausaha azwana03-8892 1263
Erma Elliza Binti Mohd RamlyKetua Penolong Setiausaha elliza03-8892 1278
Maswira Bin MahyiddinKetua Penolong Setiausaha maswira03-8892 1385
Mawarni Binti SazaliKetua Penolong Setiausaha mawarni03-8892 1262
Murugananthan A/L KrishnanKetua Penolong Setiausaha murugananthan03-8892 1392
Nur Ayuni Binti Mahammad ZinKetua Penolong Setiausaha ayuni03-8892 1380
Rosmizan Bin BakarKetua Penolong Setiausaha rosmizan03-8892 1290
Shahrezan Bin Md SheriffKetua Penolong Setiausaha shahrezan03-8892
Shaiful Naszri Bin Abdul WahidKetua Penolong Setiausaha shaifulnaszri03-8892 1087
Annie Ng Su NiePenolong Setiausaha annie03-8892 1418
Chong Wai KitPenolong Setiausaha chongwaikit03 8892 1388
Goh Hui KoonPenolong Setiausaha hkgoh03-8892 1088
Mohamad Farhan Bin AhmadPenolong Setiausaha farhanahmad03-8892 1383
Mohd Faruq Bin IsmailPenolong Setiausaha mohdfaruq03-8892 1144
Muhammad Naim Bin Mohd LatifPenolong Setiausaha naim03-8892 1091
Nik Fadzillah Binti Nik ZulkurnainPenolong Setiausaha nikfadzillah03-8892 1485
Noorliza Binti A RazakPenolong Setiausaha noorliza03-8892 1395
Ummi Kalthum Binti AbdullahPenolong Setiausaha ummi.kalthum03- 8892 1269
Amirul Aiman Bin Ahmad RidzuanPenolong Setiausaha aiman03-8892 1394
Chua He QingPenolong Setiausaha chuaheqing03-8892 1270
Harichandran A/L Gobal ServaiPenolong Setiausaha hari03-8892 1295
Lee Si TauPerangkawan lst03-8892 1396
Mohamad Hafiz Bin MohamadPenguasa Kastam m_hafiz03-8892 1268
Nurul Fazlina binti Zainal AbidinPenolong Setiausaha fazlina03-8892 1393
Amira Binti ZakariaPenolong Pegawai Tadbir amira03-8892 1382
Mohamad Fazli Bin OthmanPenolong Perangkawan mfazli03-8892 1398
Nor Mardihah Binti Mohd RazaliSetiausaha Pejabat - TSUB I mardihah03-8892 1378
Nurul Aquidah Binti A.LatifPenolong Pegawai Tadbir nurulaquidah03-8892 1094
Rosmaazlina Binti AbuSetiausaha Pejabat-Setiausaha Bahagian rosmaazlina03-8892 1083
Salini Binti MahamadPenolong Perangkawan salini_m03-8892 1406
Saudah Binti MuhamadSetiausaha Pejabat - TSUB III saudah03-8892 1500
Norhazlin Binti Mohammad HussinPembantu Tadbir norhazlin03-8892 1065
Adnan Bin Mohamad AsliPembantu Tadbir adnan03-8892 1092
Che Ku Zalani Binti Che Ku MudaPembantu Tadbir chekuzalani03-8892 1093
Julyiana Binti BachokPembantu Tadbir julyiana03-8892 1404
Mohd Faizal Bin KamarazamanPembantu Tadbir faizal03-8892 1493
Muhammad Nazri Bin MeziPembantu Tadbir nazrimezi03-8892 1386
Norazlin Binti Abdul RahmanPembantu Tadbir norazlin_rahman03-8892 1272
Nur Fatin Fatihah Binti RosdiSetiausaha Pejabat - TSUB II nurfatin03-8892 1411
Shazana Binti Mohd ShukurPembantu Tadbir shazana03-8892 1397
Nasarudin Bin Mohd HanifPembantu Operasi nasarudin03-8892 1407
Hamdan Bin Mohd JamilPembantu Operasi hamdanmj03-8892 1095
Jamiah Binti MahussinPembantu Operasi jamiah03-8892