NamaJawatanEmel [@mot.gov.my]Tel
Mohd Asri Bin Mohamed AliSetiausaha Bahagian asri03-8892 1577
Adi Azlan Bin Ahmad OthmanKetua Penolong Setiausaha adi_azlan03-8892 1481
Nur Sabrina Binti AkashahPenolong Setiausaha nursabrina03-8892 1191
Jamidi Bin JaluinPegawai Arkib jamidi03-8892 1192
Muhammad Fahmi Bin Mohd SajaliPenolong Setiausaha fahmi03-8892 1187
Mohd Ismail Bin Mat SallehPenolong Pustakawan ismail03-8892 1223
Muhammad Fitri Bin RisliPenolong Pegawai Tadbir fitri03-8892 1454
Siti Sarah Binti SapieePenolong Pegawai Tadbir sitisarah03-8892 1504
Asmah Binti HarithPembantu Tadbir Kanan asmah03-8892 1208
Che Rosmini Binti DahatPembantu Tadbir N22rosmini03-8892 1405
Mohammad Jamal Bin Mohammad YusoffPembantu Pustakawan mjamal03-8892 1224
Dirmah Binti KadirPembantu Tadbir dirmah03-8892 1285
Julia Binti AhmadPembantu Tadbir julia03-8892 1284
Mohammad Zaidi Bin HelmiPembantu Tadbir zaidihelmi03-8892 1212
Mohd Faris Bin Abd HamidPembantu Tadbir faris03-8892 1097
Norashikin Binti SalamonPembantu Tadbir norashikinsalamon03-8892 1453
Norhidayah Binti HashimPembantu Setiausaha Pejabat norhidayah.hashim03-8892 1104
Rozliwati Binti AhmadPembantu Tadbir rozliwati03-8892 1215
Siti Fatimah Binti IshakPembantu Tadbir fatimahishak03-8892 1220
Zahriah Binti YusjarPembantu Tadbir zahriah03-8892 1211
Basharizal Bin Md DesaPemandu basharizal03-8892 1450
Hazuan Bin IsmailPembantu Operasi hazuan03-8892 1217
Mohamad Ariff Bin ZainuddinPembantu Operasi m_ariff03-8892 1219
Mohd Faiz Bin Zainal ArifinPemandu mohdfaiz03-8892 1450
Mohd Hailme Bin Haji IsaPemandu hailme03-8892 1450
Mohd Sukri Bin GhazaliPemandu mohdsukri03-8892 1450
Muhamad Noor Bin AzizPembantu Operasi mdnoor03-8892 1221
Muhammad Azharul Haziq bin Halim ShahPengawal Keselamatan azharul03-8892
Musalmilin Bin MuslimPembantu Operasi musalmilin03-8892 1096
Noor Azam Bin IsmailPembantu Operasi noor_azam03-8892 1209
Noramin Bin Mahamad MisbanPemandu noramin03-8892
Saiffol Bin SofianPemandu saiffol03-8892 1450