NamaJawatanEmel [@mot.gov.my]Tel
Nor Haslynda Binti Wan RahimSetiausaha Bahagian haslynda.rahim03-8892 1133
Noorzilawati Binti RamliKetua Penolong Setiausaha noorzilawati03-8892 1137
Rabiah Sathee Binti AbdullahKetua Penolong Setiausaha rabiah03-8892 1136
Siti Khalijah Binti ZakariyaKetua Penolong Setiausaha khalijah03-8892 1135
Amar Bin MustafaPenolong Setiausaha Kanan amar03-8892 1143
Hanis Fauzana Binti SulaimanPenolong Setiausaha Kanan hanis03-8892 1486
Mohamad Ezmeer Bin Dato' HisanPenolong Setiausaha ezmeer03-8892 1140
Mohd Firdaus Bin Ab. LatifPenolong Setiausaha Kanan m_firdaus03-8892
Nor Azlina Binti JusohPegawai Psikologi norazlina03-8892 1146
Norilyani Binti Ab RazakPegawai Psikologi norilyani03-8892 1147
Nurmala Binti KarimPenolong Setiausaha Kanan nurmala03-8892 1528
Oon Siew FenPegawai Psikologi siewfen03-8892 1145
Shaufiq Izwan Bin SharifPenolong Setiausaha Kanan shaufiq03-8892 1487
Nuratika Binti SulaimanPenolong Setiausaha nuratika03-8892 1139
Fazilah Binti Abu Hassan ShaariPenolong Pegawai Tadbir Kanan fazilah03-8892 1151
Norasikin Binti KarimPenolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat norasikinkarim03-8892 1150
Azmi Bin Ahmad SuriPembantu Tadbir azmi03-8892 1159
Mardiah Binti ShamsudinPembantu Tadbir Kanan mardiah03-8892 1152
Martini Binti SaidiPembantu Tadbir martini03-8892 1157
Md. Nasir Bin Md. ArufPembantu Tadbir nasir03-8892 1167
Nor Ashikin binti Ahmad ShukriPembantu Tadbir Kanan norashikin03-8892 1154
Norazura Binti JohanPembantu Tadbir Kanan norazura03-8892 1153
Norfauziah Binti Mohamed NorPembantu Tadbir norfauziah03-8892 1162
Nurhudawati Binti MansorSetiausaha Pejabat-Setiausaha Bahagian hudawati03-8892 1134
Zuhailah Binti SaahriPembantu Tadbir zuhailah03-8892 1156
Mohd Fazirul Helmey Bin RosminPembantu Tadbir fazirul03-8892 1163
Muhamad Razali Bin Supian SuriPembantu Tadbir m.razali03-8892 1169
Noor Azura Binti BiduPembantu Tadbir noor_azura03-8892 1165
Noraini Binti Salleh @ A RashidPembantu Tadbir noraini_salleh03-8892 1166
Norhafiza Binti YusofPembantu Tadbir norhafiza03-8892 1155
Nur Rose Eini Binti Abdul MalikPembantu Tadbir eini03-8892 1161
Rosliza Wati Binti HusinPembantu Tadbir roslizawati03-8892 1164
Siti Haida Binti SeninPembantu Tadbir haida03-8892 1158
Mohamad Jamalludin Bin NaseriPembantu Operasi jamalludin03-8892 1185
Mohamad Nor Bin Maidin@MoideenPembantu Operasi m_nor03-8892 1171