NamaJawatanEmel [@mot.gov.my]Tel
Norizan Binti MuhammadSetiausaha Bahagian norizan03-8892 1120
Mohd Shaiful Nizam Bin Md JaafarKetua Penolong Setiausaha shaifulnizam03-8892 1578
Nor Fazillah binti Mohd MasriKetua Penolong Setiausaha nfazillah03- 8892 1124
Nurul Bariah Binti Abu BakarPenolong Setiausaha nurulbariah03 8892 1122
Nurul Hidayah Binti Mohd SalihPenolong Setiausaha hidayah03-8892 1575
Ts. Subramani a/l PaiduthalyPenolong Setiausaha mani03-8892 1125
Annur Hadi Bin HashimPenolong Setiausaha annurhadi03-8892 1576
Mohd Shariza Aizat Bin AzmanPenolong Setiausaha shariza03-8892 1571
Muhammad Arib Bin ShamshirPenolong Setiausaha arib03-8892 1573
Nor Hasma Idayu Binti MamatPenolong Setiausaha hasmaidayu03-8892 1574
Norfaezah Binti MohamadPenolong Setiausaha norfaezah03-8892 1467
Muhammad Sofri Bin OmarPenolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat msofri03-8892 1475
Noraida Binti MohamedPenolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat noraidamohamed03-8892 1128
Nurul Najwa Binti SamsuddinPenolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat najwa03-8892 1126
Shahrul Azwan Bin A.BakarPenolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat shahrulazwan03-8892 1570
Siti Ruzaimah Binti KhairudinPenolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat sitiruzaimah03-8892 1572
Zaimah Binti ZainalPenolong Pegawai Teknologi Maklumat zaimah_zainal03-8892 1127
Roslinda Binti SaniSetiausaha Pejabat-Setiausaha Bahagian roslinda03-8892 1121
Mior Ahmad Fitri Bin Selipol BahariJuruteknik mior03-8892 1129
Norazian Binti HasebollahPembantu Tadbir norazianh03-8892 1130
Rodziah Binti DarusPembantu Tadbir rodziah03-8892 1428
Syafiq Bin Nor AbidinJuruteknik syafiqabidin03-8892 1474