NamaJawatanEmel [@mot.gov.my]Tel
Mohd Aidi Bin Mohd HussinSetiausaha Bahagian aidi03-8892 1225
Ir. Mohd Zamri Bin AbdullahKetua Penolong Setiausaha Kanan azamri03-8892 1230
Ir. Ramlan Bin HamzahTimbalan Setiausaha Bahagian ramlan03-8892 1519
Rahidah Binti MohdTimbalan Setiausaha Bahagian rahidah03-8892 1227
Ir. Mohd Ikram Bin MahmoodJurutera Awam Kanan ikram03-8892 8624
Muhammad Ammar See Bin AbdullahKetua Penolong Setiausaha Kanan ammar03-8892 1552
Wong Lim PingKetua Penolong Setiausaha Kanan wonglp03-8892 1235
Zakiah Binti KlewanJurukur Bahan zakiah03-8892 1233
Anushela A/P MuniandyKetua Penolong Setiausaha anushela03-8892 1303
Dayang Nurhayati Binti Abang AhmadKetua Penolong Setiausaha dayangnurhayati03-8892 1248
Ir. Norliza Binti AbdullahJurutera Awam Kanan liza03-8892 1250
Mas Idayu Binti ChuraimiJuruukur Bahan masidayu03-8892 1231
Mohd Ramzan Bin AhmadJurutera Awam Kanan ramzan03-8892 1542
Ramli @ Rusdi Bin JunohJurutera Awam Kanan ramlirusdi03-8892 1580
Sharifah Ainidotulmusmina Binti Wan MustapaKetua Penolong Setiausaha sharifahaini03-8892 1236
Subashini Jane A/P Antony MuthuKetua Penolong Setiausaha subashinijane03-8892 1234
Chong Siew SiewPenolong Setiausaha chong03-8892 1229
Chuah Chong KeatPenolong Setiausaha chuahchongkeat03-8892 1249
Ir. Taufikur Rahman Bin AdnanJurutera Awam taufikur03-8892 1530
Mohd Hafiz Bin AhmadPenolong Setiausaha mhafiz03-8892 1242
Mohd Iskandar Bin IsmailPenolong Setiausaha mohdiskandar03-8892
Nur Hafizah Binti BahariJurutera Mekanikal hafizah03-8892 1247
Siti Sarah Binti Mohd AdnanPenolong Setiausaha sarah03-8892 1240
Siti Zarina Binti MusaJuruukur Bahan sitizarina03-8892 1543
Suhaila Binti SulaimanJurutera Elektrikal suhaila_sulaiman03-8892 1544
Zulkifli Bin AhmadJurutera Mekanikal zulkiflimad03-8892 1239
Abdul Rahman Bin Sayed AbdullahJurutera Mekanikal rahman03-8892 1546
Ahmad Zharif Bin AffandiPenolong Setiausaha zharif03-8892 1522
Arif Fikri Bin RahimPenolong Setiausaha ariffikri03-8892 1438
Azian Nor Aziah Binti RazaliPenolong Setiausaha noraziah03-8892 1241
Marisa Rebecca Anak Bernard SulingPenolong Setiausaha marissa03-8892 1244
Nur Asyiqeen Binti ResdiJurukur Bahan asyiqeen03-8892 1237
Suhaila Binti PalalPenolong Setiausaha suhaila_palal03-8892 1244
Azizah Binti Md. DaudSetiausaha Pejabat - Timbalan Setiausaha Bahagian azi03-8892 1437
Bakhoriyah Binti HarunPenolong Pegawai Tadbir Kanan bakhoriyah03-8892 1245
Azhan Bin Abdul RahmanPenolong Jurutera azhan03-8892 1251
Farrah Hanani Binti Mod AlwiSetiausaha Pejabat - Timbalan Setiausaha Bahagian farrah_A03-8892 1228
Mohd Azhar Bin Mohd NoorPenolong Pegawai Keselamatan m_azhar03-90512080
Noru Azni Binti Hassan @ MokhtarPenolong Pegawai Tanah noruazni03-8892
Supian Bin IsmailPenolong Jurutera supian03-8892
Zalizawati Binti TaharSetiausaha Pejabat-Setiausaha Bahagian zalizawati03-8892 1226
Khairunniza Binti Ab MutalibPembantu Tadbir khairunniza03-8892 1258
Mohd Nusi Bin Abdul RashidPembantu Tadbir mohdnusi03-8892 1252
Rubitah Binti OthmanPembantu Tadbir rubitah03-8892 1213
Khatijah Binti ShaariPembantu Tadbir khatijah03-8892 1253
Manisah Binti MakeriPembantu Tadbir manisah03-8892 1255
Noor Fazlina Binti MohamadPembantu Tadbir noorfazlina03-8892 1214
Rohana Binti Abdul SamatPembantu Tadbir rohana03-8892 1256
Mohd Hisyam Bin Mohamad DarilaPembantu Operasi hisyam03 8892 1257
Siti Nur Aisyah Binti Mat ZinPembantu Tadbir nur_aisyah03-8892 1443
Trifendy Aiman Shah Bin Haji SaniPenolong Setiausahatrifendy03-8892
Wan Azmilia Binti Wan HashimPembantu Khas azmilia03-8892 1496