NamaJawatanEmel [@mot.gov.my]Tel
Wan Mohd Asraf Bin Wan SallehSetiausaha Bahagian asraf03-8892 1275
Muhammad Asraf Bin SukadiTimbalan Setiausaha Bahagian asrafsukadi03 8892 1503
Ahmad Tamrin Bin TamiKetua Penolong Pengarah tamrin03-8892 1281
Lim Lay Hor, NicPegawai Penyelarasan Projek Khas nic03-8892
Mohd Kamal Hisham Bin Abu BakarKetua Penolong Setiausaha Kanan kamalhisham03- 8892 1283
Mohd Shahriman Bin ShafeinKetua Pengarah Keretapi shahriman03-8892 1279
Hasry Bin HarunKetua Perunding NRCOE hasry03-8892 1444
Mohd Shafarizam Bin Ahmad ArshadKetua Penolong Setiausaha shafarizam03-8892 1024
Nureliani Binti RoslanPegawai Penyelaras Projek Khas nureliani03-8892
Wan Rahim bin Wan YunanKetua Penolong Setiausaha rahim03-8892 1262
Arbi Bin SuhadatPenolong Setiausaha arbi03-8892 1484
Maheshwara A/L SinnappuPerunding NRCOE maheshwara03-8892
Megat Farizul Ikhwan Bin Megat KhushariPenolong Setiausaha megat03- 8892 1138
Mohd Amin Bin ZahidinPerunding NRCEO amin03-8892 1429
Nik Zamzuki Bin Nik LahPerunding NRCOE nikzamzuki03-8892 1429
Nor Badariah Binti SulongPenolong Setiausaha norbadariah03-8892 1465
Suvarna A/P KrisnanPenolong Setiausaha suvarna03-8892 1267
Asyira Binti NajadPenolong Setiausaha asyira03-8892 1280
Izamir Bin IdrusPegawai Pinjaman Prasarana izamir03-8892
Mohd Muizzuddin Bin RazmanPenolong Setiausaha muizzuddin03-8892
Muhammad Amirul Hakim Bin MohamadPenolong Setiausaha amirul03-8892
Nuraisyah Binti Abdul LatibPenolong Setiausaha nuraisyah03- 8892 1494
Nurdawina Binti NurlisPenolong Setiausaha nurdawina03-8892 1465
Siti Norfazliana Binti Abd HamidPenolong Setiausaha norfazliana03-8892 1465
Siti Nursyuhada Binti Abd RahmanPenolong Setiausaha nursyuhada03-8892 1465
Radin Azlina Binti Radin YahayaSetiausaha Pejabat r_azlina03- 8892 1260
Afiza Norhana Binti NordinSetiausaha Pejabat afiza03-8892 1505
Noor Hidayah Binti SelamatPembantu Tadbir Kanan noorhidayah03-8892 1064
Norhazyani Binti LateffPembantu Tadbir norhazyani03-8892 1271
Mohd Shahidan Bin Abd AzizPembantu Tadbir mohdshahidan03-8892 1189
Muhammad Khairul Shazwan Bin ZurainiPembantu Tadbir khairulshazwan03-8892 1183
Nor Khaimah Binti AbidinPembantu Tadbir norkhaimah03 8892 1483
Yasir Bin ZakariaPembantu Tadbir yasir03-8892 1265
Zul Nur Ainda Binti Abdul RahmanPembantu Tadbir nurainda03-8892 1195
Shariful Azmi Bin MaarofPembantu Operasi shariful03-8892 1274